Weekly Web Q&A

Summary

ProKnow hosts a weekly web meeting for ProKnow DS users. The content is dynamic based on who attends each week, and includes topics such as:

  • Live demonstration of new features
  • Targeted training on requested topics
  • Open question and answer (Q&A) session

Schedule

Day Tuesdays (starting August 7, 2018)
Time 11 a.m. Eastern Time (10 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. in the UK, etc.)
Frequency Weekly
Duration Up to, but not exceeding, one hour each

Meeting Link & Other Details

Click this link to join the meeting during any of the session times.

You can use your speakers & mic (or headset) for the audio, or alternatively you can call in with the following details:

United States: +1 (571) 317-3129
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391
United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0088

Access Code: 525-736-517

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.